Resistant Culture "Welcome To Reality" 12 Inch Vinyl


A new edition of RESISTANT CULTURE's debut compact disc release made possible by the band's own 7th Generation Records, Profane Existence and a host of DIY punk and hardcore labels from around the world. Sixteen tracks of urgent tribal grind/crust from the original lineup featuring Jesse Pintado from Napalm Death and Terrorizer.(Profane Existence)

Add to Cart:

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Buriedinhell Records. Powered by Zen Cart