Larvae "Grave Descent" Digipack CD :: PRE-ORDER ::



01. Grave Descent
02. Fallen, Left To Die
03. The Lost Await
04. Ghost Serenade
05. Archaic Circles
06. Loss Eternal
07. Cold Dead Faces
08. The Darkest Hour (Amebix)

Limited to just 100 Duplicated Digipack CDs. Pre-order comes with a one inch button and some extra goodies.
Your pre-order will ship by the scheduled release date of October 31, 2016. Additional items ordered with
this pre-order will be held and shipped in one package.

Add to Cart:

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Buriedinhell Records. Powered by Zen Cart